United to Fold (UnFold) gatherings on Saturdays

General discussion about Origami, Papers, Diagramming, ...
User avatar
Gerardo
Buddha
Posts: 2119
Joined: March 4th, 2010, 2:36 am
Contact:

Re: United to Fold (UnFold) gatherings on Saturdays

Post by Gerardo »

Happy New Year, everyone!

This Saturday, January 6, 10:00 - 12:30 (New York) / 15:00 - 17:30 (London) / 20:30 - 23:00 (New Delhi), there will be a United to Fold - UnFold gathering. You are all welcome to join; it's through the Zoom platform. Two or three volunteers will teach how to fold each a different simple or intermediate model. After that, everyone is divided into smaller groups just to meet people from different countries that share one common interest: origami!

If you would like to attend, and you still aren't a part of the Foldeas/UnFold email list, email me. I will ask you to first add me among your contacts and whitelist my email address; I'll provide a guide explaining how to do that: gerardo(a)neorigami.com

At the previous gathering, Ruchi M., from India, taught Hedgehog created by Beth Johnson: https://photos.app.goo.gl/7Gdr96cbnB22frnJ7

Image


And Maria Seidel, from Germany, taught her own model Patrick #1: https://photos.app.goo.gl/6jpbJtiMpuv5kAAt8

Image


See you Saturday!
.
My awesome website: https://www.neorigami.com
and Instagram account: https://instagram.com/NeorigamiCom
Post Reply