Hands-on Presentations "Foldeas: Sharing Ideas Through Origami"

General discussion about Origami, Papers, Diagramming, ...
sheeptortoiseorigami
Newbie
Posts: 8
Joined: May 26th, 2023, 12:53 am

Re: Hands-on Presentations "Foldeas: Sharing Ideas Through Origami"

Post by sheeptortoiseorigami »

Thank you for sharing, will definitely check this
User avatar
Gerardo
Buddha
Posts: 2119
Joined: March 4th, 2010, 2:36 am
Contact:

Re: Hands-on Presentations "Foldeas: Sharing Ideas Through Origami"

Post by Gerardo »

Yossi Nir, the guest speaker of the next Foldeas session, titled the up-coming presentation Better Late than Never. It'll be on November 4, 10:30 - 12:30 (New York) / 14:30 - 16:30 (London) / 20:00 - 22:00 (New Delhi).

Whether you plan to attend or not, I appreciate it if you share and repost the session's poster on your social media platforms and groups, asking others to also share and repost it. Thank you in advance and see you at the session!

Poster: https://photos.app.goo.gl/m7JB7Bd7QLv7id5F6
Image




Before you register, read the details and requisites on the poster, and please fill the form on a computer instead of a tablet or smartphone. The send button doesn't always work on either one. Register at https://neorigami.com/foldeas



The following are some images from Santrupthy Das's session: Folding - My Journey & Collegiate Settings. If you missed that one, don't miss this one!

https://photos.app.goo.gl/mfq3WCmWaNqQvsp4A
Image

https://photos.app.goo.gl/ZJhUHANr1qFAqMuLA
Image

https://photos.app.goo.gl/9o7wB5y5Wa3De5dJ9
Image

https://photos.app.goo.gl/UjGHD8vhMQUk9FBQ7
Image

https://photos.app.goo.gl/7SNWarGs6os6odwE6
Image.
.
My awesome website: https://www.neorigami.com
and Instagram account: https://instagram.com/NeorigamiCom
User avatar
Gerardo
Buddha
Posts: 2119
Joined: March 4th, 2010, 2:36 am
Contact:

Re: Hands-on Presentations "Foldeas: Sharing Ideas Through Origami"

Post by Gerardo »

Bradley Tompkins (USA), was the guest speaker of the Foldeas session: "Fold this Box - From Idea to Repeatable Design".

The whole session is now available on YouTube for you to enjoy: https://youtu.be/7YlgO_CtdoE

Image


While you're at it, why not subscribe to my YouTube channel? You'll find the corresponding button on the video's web page.


Cheers!
.
My awesome website: https://www.neorigami.com
and Instagram account: https://instagram.com/NeorigamiCom
User avatar
Gerardo
Buddha
Posts: 2119
Joined: March 4th, 2010, 2:36 am
Contact:

Re: Hands-on Presentations "Foldeas: Sharing Ideas Through Origami"

Post by Gerardo »

Andrew Dewar, the guest speaker of the next Foldeas session, titled the up-coming presentation Flights of Imagination: Designing Paper Airplanes. It'll be on March 2, 10:00 - 12:00 (New York) / 15:00 - 17:00 (London) / 20:30 - 22:30 (New Delhi).

Whether you plan to attend or not, I appreciate it if you share and repost the session's poster on your social media platforms and groups, asking others to also share and repost it. Thank you in advance and see you at the session!

Poster: https://photos.app.goo.gl/7P4mTXsqzrtQWapD6
Image




Before you register, read the details and requisites on the poster, and please fill the form on a computer instead of a tablet or smartphone. The send button doesn't always work on either one. Register at https://neorigami.com/foldeas



The following are some images from Yossi Nir's session: Better Late than Never. If you missed that one, don't miss this one!

https://photos.app.goo.gl/iRhrdSAV5kELMY7J8
Image

https://photos.app.goo.gl/kAv7XLCCYRSZqNXD8
Image

https://photos.app.goo.gl/2zgJotWXEYfZ74Su8
Image

https://photos.app.goo.gl/WwKdF3pBdQHLUpBK9
Image

https://photos.app.goo.gl/NkVr458Sr37YbMfi7
Image.
.
My awesome website: https://www.neorigami.com
and Instagram account: https://instagram.com/NeorigamiCom
Post Reply