Introductions

New to the Forum? Introduce yourself here!
Daydreamer

Introductions

Post by Daydreamer »

If you don't want to open up a new thread to introduce yourself you can just reply in this thread and say a few words about yourself, when and why you started with Origami, etc.

If you have your own Origami website you are welcome to open up a thread about it in "Origami Clubs and Websites" to keep people informed about updates and hopefully receive some feedback :)
So long and keep folding ^_^
Gerwin
hkdsass

hello to all

Post by hkdsass »

Hello all, my name is Donna, a Hugh fan of Def Leppard, i'm a graphic designer for a sign company. love photography and make my own jewelry, so the origami boxes go great with them. this is my jewelry and origami from facebook.
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=1 ... =557855554

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=8 ... 5554&op=18
aditya

Reply to your warm welcome

Post by aditya »

I had started origami when I was about 9 to 10 years old . My father had bought me a book"Discover Origami"---by Rick Beech which was my first origami book . Since then I have taken the aid of the internet to secure diagrams for catchy models . Presently I am very busy studying . I am in class 11.
I do not know how to use the forum yet, however I like it since it provides me a mode of communication for my thoughts and ideas .I like all art forms . Thus , I am not so crazy about origami .
Aditya Sengupta
oswalakhil

Post by oswalakhil »

Welcome Aditya! Great to see another folder from India on the forum! :)
Draco

HI ALL!!!!

Post by Draco »